Oldmans Township Committee

Dean Sparks 299-2689


Deputy Mayor
George Bradford  299-5358


Anthony Musumeci 856-466-8061




Oldmans Township operates under the Township Committee form of government.  Three members are elected at-large to  staggered three-year terms.  The Township Committee conducts a reorganization meeting annually in January.  At this meeting the Township Committee elects one of the three members to serve as Mayor and one to serve as Deputy Mayor for a one-year term.  The Mayor chairs the Township Committee meetings and performs other duties as the Township Committee and the state law prescribes.  The Township Committee is the legislative and executive body of the Township.  The Township Committee has the responsibility for passing laws and setting policies that affect the Township.


Township Committee meetings are generally held the second Wednesday of each month.  Meetings are open to the public.  Meeting agendas, minutes, resolutions and ordinances are maintained by the Township Clerk.


Oldmans Township - 40 Freed Road - PO Box 416 - Pedricktown, NJ 08067

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.